Korean Makeup Review: Etude House Moistfull Collagen Emulsion

Good day dearies! It’s one more day to Friday, finally! Weekends are soooOooOoO hard to reach. Anyway, sometime back I ordered some Korean products online and I got to try out one of them, so here’s a short review on it.

 

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Behind: Innisfree Dualcara Mascara, EH Moistfull Collagen Emulsion & Play Color Eyes in Ice Van. Front: Missha’s Style Perfect Concealer + Under Eye Brightener

Review: EH Moistfull Collagen Emulsion

Price: S$15.50Image and video hosting by TinyPicThis product is opaque and milky, and does moisturize rather well yet doesn’t give me any breakouts. It’s 180ml but I use a coin size of it every time so I guess it can last pretty long?

However it seems to be more suitable as a night cream because it does tend to feel very slightly sticky and shiny. I’d bought this intending to use it as a moisturizer before my foundation but perhaps I should’ve chosen the Moistfull Essence instead – think it’s closer to the Innisfree Green Tea Serum gel texture that’s less oily.

Lol nevertheless I’m still using this as a morning cream, and I’ve been too lazy to wear any makeup to work recently. Hah!

Leave a Reply

