Korea Haul – Eyeshadow & Eyebrows

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Hey people! It’s been a long time so here’s a quick review of the 2 eyeshadows I’ve got from Korea. I think both are pretty similar in that after spreading they are very subtle, and there’s a fine sparkle about them.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I’ve also been using the Lioele brow pencil that I got for cheap, and also Etude House’s Color My Brows. I feel that the brow pencil is nothing much to speak of, it’s just a really normal pencil, though I like the angled pencil. For the EH Color My Brows, it’s a rich brown colour but I think I selected the wrong shade (bright brown) for my eyebrows (more closer to dark grey). I really regret embroidering my brows and wish the pigment will fade away really soon!

Leave a Reply

